Marine Link
Thursday, October 27, 2016

Matson to Announce 2013 Results

January 22, 2014

Matson, Inc. has announced that it will release its financial results for the Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2013 on Tuesday, February 25, 2014.

President and Chief Executive Officer Matthew Cox and Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer Joel Wine will discuss the results for the fourth quarter and full year through a conference call that will occur after financial results are released.

The earnings conference call is scheduled at 4:30 p.m. EST/1:30 p.m. PST/11:30 a.m. HST. The call will be broadcast live along with a slide presentation on the Company's website at; Investor Relations. 

A replay of the conference call will be available approximately two hours after the call through 11:59 p.m. EST on Tuesday, March 4, 2014 by dialing 1-855-859-2056 or 1-404-537-3406 and using the conference number 34146102. The slides and audio webcast of the conference call will be archived for one full quarter on the Company's Investor Relations page of the Matson website.

Maritime Reporter Magazine Cover Oct 2016 - Marine Design Annual

Maritime Reporter and Engineering News’ first edition was published in New York City in 1883 and became our flagship publication in 1939. It is the world’s largest audited circulation magazine serving the global maritime industry, delivering more insightful editorial and news to more industry decision makers than any other source.

Maritime Reporter E-News subscription

Maritime Reporter E-News is the subsea industry's largest circulation and most authoritative ENews Service, delivered to your Email three times per week

Subscribe for Maritime Reporter E-News