Marine Link
Friday, December 15, 2017

Matson To Announce 3Q 2015 Results

October 21, 2015

Courtesy Matson, Inc.

Courtesy Matson, Inc.

 

Matson, Inc. announced today that it will release its financial results for the Third Quarter 2015 on Wednesday, November 4, 2015.

A conference call is scheduled for 4:30 p.m. EST when Matt Cox, President and Chief Executive Officer, and Joel Wine, Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, will discuss Matson's third quarter results.

Date of Conference Call: Wednesday, November 4, 2015

Scheduled Time: 4:30 p.m. EST / 1:30 p.m. PST / 11:30 a.m. HST

The conference call will be broadcast live along with a slide presentation on the Company's website at www.matson.com; Investor Relations. A replay of the conference call will be available approximately two hours after the call through November 11, 2015 by dialing 1-855-859-20561-855-859-2056 FREE FREE or 1-404-537-34061-404-537-3406 FREE FREE and using the conference number 60363876.

Maritime Reporter Magazine Cover Dec 2017 - The Great Ships of 2017

Maritime Reporter and Engineering News’ first edition was published in New York City in 1883 and became our flagship publication in 1939. It is the world’s largest audited circulation magazine serving the global maritime industry, delivering more insightful editorial and news to more industry decision makers than any other source.

Subscribe
Maritime Reporter E-News subscription

Maritime Reporter E-News is the subsea industry's largest circulation and most authoritative ENews Service, delivered to your Email three times per week

Subscribe for Maritime Reporter E-News